A new game challenge

I love playing games like Far Cry, Batman, Call of Duty, Fallout, etc. But, I was wanting to set myself a new challenge in the games I play. I’ve been inspired by the story Kotaku ran a while ago about the Dad who told his son he could play Call of Duty but only according to the rules of the Geneva convention http://kotaku.com/5158209/parent-asks-son-to-play-cod-according-to-geneva-conventions.

So, what I’m asking is, how can you play a game in a weird and unconventional way – like playing Fallout as a drug-addict character who has to immediately consume all and any drugs found. I’m not looking for time challenges, or not using power-ups etc, but rather a challenge that is linked to playing the game as if your character had a particular identity – racist, drug-user, or COD according to UN peace-keeping restrictions etc.

Leave a Reply

